Two Young Adult Seats



Sam Porter

Term 1: Aug 2025



Adult Seats

Binaya Acharya

Term 1: Feb 2026



Adult Seats

Claudia Althoen

Term 1: Feb 2027





Angie Begosh

Term 1: Feb 2025 Term 2: Feb 2028



Amelia Wenisch

Term 1: Aug 2025



David Drummond

Term 1: Feb 2023 Term 2: Feb 2026



Alex Brand

Term 1: Feb 2027



Andy Scott

Term 1: Feb 2025 Term 2: Feb 2028



Aaron Smith

Term 1: Feb 2028



Sean McFarling

Term 1: Feb 2026





Dwayne Lowman

Term 9: Jan 5, 2026

When Commissioner Terms End